Arts Council of New Westminster statement on
Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion:
Our Commitment to Change


Thank you to all of you who have supported the
“Friends of the Arts Council #NewWest” campaign

Diamond Donor – $5000 – $15000
Anonymous (x3)

Ruby Donor – $1500 – $4999
Bob and Cathy Crockett

Onyx Donor – $500 – $1499
Rick Carswell
Leah Chang
Margaret Barrett
Leanne and Michael Ewen *

Pearl Donor $250 – 499
Hannah Bennett
Ruby Campbell Judy Darcy, MLA
Kendra Johnston & Aaron Skogland
Peter Julian, MP
Pam Rogers
Audrey Soroka *

Jade Donor – $100 – 249
David Boettcher
Kathy Brandon
Gabor Gasztonyi Studio
Ceci Lam
Gilles Malnarich
Brenda Martel
Brenda McEachern Janice Meehan
Susan Millar
Brandon Pham (The Phamily Table)
Russell Roberts/Colleen Winton
Matthew Silverman
Beth Snow
Anonymous (x 9)

Coral Donor – $0 – 99
Dee Beattie
Veronique Boulanger
Tim Catcher
Brad Cavanagh
Kait DeWolff
Katrina Hilliard *
Joyce Jackson
Marianne Janzen
Jon Jennings
Simrit Kainth *
Janet Kvammen
Franci Louann
Nima Moazen
Minna Nikula
New Westminster Youth Ambassador Society
Janine Reid
Lori L Walker
Anonymous (x 27)

* denotes Monthly Donor